The rules for posting out of order? The short answer is we prefer you don't. The long answer is that you can post out of order if you are just posting flavor text, such as your character saying something in battle. You can also post out of order if you make it clear enough for me to understand what you are going to do when your turn actually comes. But if there is any confusion (such as someone killing your target), then the DM gets upset and there is a huge mess to clean up.
Phil, I am a little confused by your move post. Doesn't 4 spaces SE and 2 E put you north of the southern tree, right behind Adovern?
Also Skryptik, the rubble is difficult terrain that costs two move spaces per square. You can still get to your desired spot since you are taking a double move action, but I thought you should know.