twitter facebook mastodon bluesky

Notices

Old Oct 20th, 2019, 01:37 AM
The Butcher of Blaviken
Newsletter Staff

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 7211
undeadrajib undeadrajib undeadrajib undeadrajib undeadrajib undeadrajib undeadrajib undeadrajib undeadrajib undeadrajib undeadrajib
OOC Thread -Misty Fortunes

Hello and welcome to the game, everyone! I am really looking forward to this!

This is the OOC thread, for all your OOC needs. Please make yourself comfortable and take a look around the forum. Post your character in the relevant thread within the 'Information' folder along with your character sheet whenever it is ready. Also, take a look at the mechanics thread.

The first order of business is introductions. Please tell us about yourself, however much you are comfortable with.

My name is Rajib. I am from Mumbai, India. I have been playing RPG's (actually, just D&D 5e) for just over two years. For a year, rpgcrossing was my only avenue for gaming. Then I discovered that there is actually a thriving little D&D community in my city. I am 34, married, and work in the auto industry as a designer.

Let's then look at if there are any prior relationships between your characters. You are all level 2, so have a little bit of adventuring under your belts. Maybe some of you traveled together? I will let you all figure that out.

Last edited by undeadrajib; Oct 22nd, 2019 at 09:47 AM.
Old Oct 29th, 2019, 09:02 AM
Vökva Reykur

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 6612
DanshiiWithWulfs DanshiiWithWulfs DanshiiWithWulfs DanshiiWithWulfs DanshiiWithWulfs DanshiiWithWulfs DanshiiWithWulfs DanshiiWithWulfs DanshiiWithWulfs DanshiiWithWulfs DanshiiWithWulfs
Hello, gang! It's a privilege to be part of this epic endeavor!