Old Jan 18th, 2023, 04:40 AM
Very Young Dragon

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 186
Aldon Aldon
Nice to Be Here

Hey just introducing myself!

Based in Perth, Australia. Keen to get into role playing I recently started playing D&D on a discord server and just found this place from a google search.

I'm having a look around at the moment. Really keen to play some D&D 5e and the Pokemon play to post games look super intriguing too I'd love to get involved in one of those.

Still not 100% sure how to get involved in things though. A lot of games appear established and I guess it would be a faux pas to post there so I am guessing I just apply for stuff being advertised?
Old Jan 18th, 2023, 05:33 AM
Zar Campaign World

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 33747
MoonZar MoonZar MoonZar MoonZar MoonZar MoonZar MoonZar MoonZar MoonZar MoonZar MoonZar
Welcome to the crossing!!!

We have plenty of DnD 5th games. About Pokemon games, to be honest it's rarer but they do exist. If you ask around, maybe you can help gather people with the same interest of hunting pokemons.

Actual some people were asking here about Pokemon games.
https://www.rpgcrossing.com/showthread.php?t=224893

My advice, register here for a single player game to learn how we play here.
https://www.rpgcrossing.com/showthread.php?t=155613

After that here's where you can apply for multiple players game.
https://www.rpgcrossing.com/forumdisplay.php?f=280

I'm working on a new campaign setting, do you mind giving me feedback? Thanks.

Last edited by MoonZar; Jan 18th, 2023 at 05:35 AM.
Old Jan 18th, 2023, 07:20 AM
Very Young Dragon

Tools
User Statistics
Aldon Aldon
Thank you so much that is really helpful
Old Jan 18th, 2023, 07:38 AM
Methuselah of DnD

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 83502
Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk
Welcome!

Another gamer from the land down under! May you be as awesome as the others who play!