Notices

Old Jan 20th, 2023, 05:20 PM
Young Dragon

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 143
NatCaemor NatCaemor
I hope I'm doing this right...

Hey! I'm Natalia (she/her, 25) and I tried this website years ago (back in college). I started playing again because my IRL friends are all sad adults like me now and we don't have time to play together anymore lol So I'm just searching for a nice group I can tell stories with.

PS: Did I post it in the right place? Gosh I hope so... XP
Old Jan 20th, 2023, 05:50 PM
hold onto that spark

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 32893
Birched Birched Birched Birched Birched Birched Birched Birched Birched Birched Birched
Welcome to RPG Crossing, NatCaemor! I hope you find your nice group here and tell some great stories. Have fun exploring, and let us know if you have any questions!
Old Jan 20th, 2023, 06:02 PM
Psalm 144

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 6334
Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu
Howday NatCaemor, welcome to RPG Crossing.

Yes, you did it right. This is the right place to introduce yourself.

So, what kind of game are you looking for? What kind of character do you want to play?
Old Jan 20th, 2023, 06:07 PM
Young Dragon

Tools
User Statistics
NatCaemor NatCaemor
I really want to play a court poet (skald/bard) so I can challenge myself to make inspiration checks and other spells by rhyming. It can either be funny and cringy or I can come up with something pretty cool.
Old Jan 20th, 2023, 06:09 PM
Psalm 144

Tools
User Statistics
Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu Kenjitsu
I have known some players who did that (and did it well). I remember doing something similar, but all I remember was that it took a lot more effort to do those posts. So, I am sure it will be fun and worth the effort.
Old Jan 20th, 2023, 06:12 PM
hold onto that spark

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 32893