Scavenger Hunt Coming Soon! - RPG Crossing
RPG Crossing Home Forums Create An Account! Site Rules & Help

RPG Crossing
Go Back   RPG Crossing > Announcements and Staff Rooms > Announcements
twitter facebook

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old Apr 11th, 2022, 03:31 PM
Aethera's Avatar
Aethera Aethera is offline
relearning "downtime"
 
Tools
User Statistics
Last Visit: May 15th, 2022
RPXP: 50156
Aethera Aethera Aethera Aethera Aethera Aethera Aethera Aethera Aethera Aethera Aethera
Posts: 18,314
Scavenger Hunt Coming Soon!

The 2nd Annual Scavenger Hunt is Coming Soon

Grab your magnifying glasses, because the Scavenger Hunt will be returning this year with a whole new list of things to find, people to see, and shenanigans to enact. Please find a bit of time in your schedule to be online on April 17th at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 6 PM CET. There will be a 36 hour window for you to gather your teammates, scavenge your items, and format that all important hunt list.

Last edited by Aethera; Apr 14th, 2022 at 12:13 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:05 AM.
Skin by Birched, making use of original art by paiute.( 2009-2012)


RPG Crossing, Copyright ©2003 - 2022, RPG Crossing Inc; powered by vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Template-Modifications by TMB