Notices

Old 08-20-2017, 12:05 AM
Mature Adult Dragon

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 80
CRblackfist
Around The Table

Hi Everyone and welcome to the game. I'm excited to get started and feel free to ask any questions.

So this is the OOC thread for general discussion. Any chat, feel free to post in here!

DM: Lost Mines of Phandelver
Old 08-20-2017, 10:44 PM
Great Wyrm

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 417
ballon ballon ballon ballon ballon
@CRblackfist - Thank you for the invite. Looking forward to playing Croveg here in the Lost Mines of Phandelver. Have been wanting to play this campaign since it first came out but for whatever reason never did.

A little about me - I started playing around the red box edition of D&D, skipped 3 & 3e, except for computer games, and picked it back up in 4th ed. I really enjoy 5th ed but my favorite was 2E and that was because of Ravenloft. I've done many many games as both DM & player in RL & PbP.

I live in the last frontier and check just about every day for new posts and can post every day if needed. With that being said, @CRblackfist - I will be out of town from 24 - 28 Aug. I should have internet connectivity at the campgrounds, but if not I'll try and get a post up from my phone.
Old 08-21-2017, 02:10 AM
Old Dragon

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 288
VannyB VannyB VannyB
Hey everybody, I'll be playing Drodin! I'm really excited to play with you all. Thank you CR for the invite!