twitter facebook mastodon bluesky

Notices

Old Apr 21st, 2024, 04:22 AM

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 100
Fantazy Fantazy
Hi to all

Hi! My name is Hannah, and I'm new to pbp and online rpg's in general.

I was hoping to have a fun time during everything going on.
Old Apr 21st, 2024, 07:36 AM
GMing in Rome and Gareth.

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 5888
Dworin Dworin Dworin Dworin Dworin Dworin Dworin Dworin Dworin Dworin Dworin
Hello Fantazy/Hannah and welcome to rpgx. You can take a look around all the forums; there are some games (not really roleplaying) played in open roleplaying but since you're ne, I'd suggest you take a look at the New Player Solo Games and pick a system that seems interesting to you. You'll get your own personal Game Master (GM) to guide you through the game system as well as all the pbp things, all while playing through a fun little scenario.

If you'd rather start with a group game, keep an eye on the Games Seeking Players subforum where players are recruited all the time. Don't hesitate to ask anything; we're a friendly bunch.

And tell us (only if you want): what type of fantazy do you like? What brought you here? What type of character are you most eager to play?
Old Apr 21st, 2024, 08:19 AM
Methuselah of DnD

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 90089
Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk Admin Dirk
welcome!

glad you joined us here, we hope you have fun too! It's kind of what we are all about!

What types of RPGs do you enjoy, or think you might enjoy?
Old Apr 21st, 2024, 08:40 AM
very preem, choom

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 2902
Rockerboy Rockerboy Rockerboy Rockerboy Rockerboy Rockerboy Rockerboy Rockerboy Rockerboy Rockerboy Rockerboy
Howdy, Fantazy, welcome to the community; it's a fun place, 100%, looking forward to seeing you in some RPs!
Old Apr 21st, 2024, 08:54 AM
Great Wyrm

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 4502