Application Review for Halfling Wizard - RPG Crossing
RPG Crossing Home Forums Create An Account! Site Rules & Help

RPG Crossing
Go Back   RPG Crossing > Feedback & User Resources > Gaming Advice > Player Support
twitter facebook
0 7 1 0
... raised for charity!
: +

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 05-06-2018, 04:50 PM
Mature Adult Dragon

Tools
User Statistics
RPXP: 370
Karlos Karlos Karlos Karlos
Application Review for Halfling Wizard

Hi everyone,

I am new to DnD and have just created my first character, which is a Lightfoot Halfling Wizard. I am looking for advice and feedback on how you feel about the character and more importantly on whether I have set up the character sheet correctly. Below is the character application. Thanks in advance!

Merric Leagallow, Lightfoot Halfling Wizard
Name: Merric Leagallow

Class: Wizard

Race: Lightfoot Halfling

Alignment: Neutral Good

Physical Description: Standing at two feet ten inches tall and weighing thirty-nine pounds, the small Halfling has deep olive skin from his days of playing in the outdoors and curly brown hair that is short and neat. His face is cleanly shaved and is often seen with big googly eyes that are constantly looking around. Merric wears common clothes that reflect his humble upbringing in the countryside, and often carries with him a small glass jar labeled "Griffon Grease". The Halfling can sometimes be seen looking at the contents of the jar with a hint of determination in his eyes.

Personality: A high sense of curiosity and wanderlust drives Merric into venturing out from his comfortable home in order to explore the world around him. The Halfling tends to either be easily distracted by his surroundings or become so engrossed in something that he becomes oblivious to the world around him. Merric is constantly finding new things to amuse himself with and prefers action over careful planning. His happy-go-lucky attitude had earned him the title as the "easily excitable airhead".

Background Story: